Running out of words…

Well… people generally run out of words on a number of occasions and to mention a few are when they are overjoyed, aghast or in the abyss of depression. And seriously I’m running out of words by the courtesy of Allwin because ,surprisingly,  he found me eligible for ‘The Gargie Award’ and of course it’s my maiden one. It’s a humble request that if anyone in any part of the world ever comes across this post then do drop by his blog http://allwinbrightwrites.wordpress.com/
and trust me, you won’t be disappointed.
He is a candid blogger and I’m grateful to him for nominating me for the following award :
gargie

Abiding by the rules which are mentioned as follows I’ll have to make a few formalities…

Rules:

1.  Display the award badge on your site.

2.  Publish a post to inform the world of your great achievement.

3.  Nominate some fellow bloggers (who have been outstanding in their field
or perhaps who you admire)

4.  Indicate to your nominees that they have received the award… provided
you have completed step three.

There are bloggers who are much more eligible for this award and I’d like to mention a few of them whom I’ve followed since I began my small journey here :
1.Zeeshan
2.Diana
3.Allwin { I don’t know if there is a rule of not nominating some one back but even if there’s one I don’t mind breaking it. 🙂 }

Thanks once again Allwin for giving me a reason to keep increasing the number of posts on this petty blog. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Running out of words…

  1. I am a BIG fan of your writing! How could I not nominate you for this award….

    Even I do not know if there is a rule of not nominating some one back. Never mind your nomination was most gracious and I humbly accept. 🙂

  2. Thanks Vivek! Thanks a lot for making me stand on this pedestal! Will love to ping back! Na dhope I do it soon! And btw it isn’t a petty blog. Believe me. Keep blogging.

Leave a comment